Vanderlyn Elementary School Principal Advisory Council 2024-2025

Member Name	Position	Term Ends
Audra Anders	Community Partner	2025
Jamie Davis	Parent Representative	2025
Kristy Davis	Parent Representative	2025
Jennifer Dempsey	Teacher Representative	2026
Dominika DePalma	Vice Chair	2026
Tambryn Freund	Chair	2025
Shanwaz Kurnool	Parent Representative	2026
Candice Morgan	Teacher Representative	2025
Susan Stebbins	Secretary	2025