## Vanderlyn Elementary School Principal Advisory Council 2023-2024

Member Name	Position	Term Ends
Demetreia Adderley	Teacher Representative	2025
Audra Anders	Community Partner	2024
Lauren Brown	Vice Chair	2024
Jamie Davis	Parent Representative	2024
Jennifer Dees	Chair	2024
Bhagyashree Deshmukhe	Parent Representative	2025
Tambryn Freund	Parent Representative	2025
Susan Stebbins	Secretary	2025
Tasmiea Zaman	Teacher Representative	2024